PTVA'S INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT



ISO 9001:2015 Certified & NAAC Accredited Institute

Chitrakar Ketkar Marg, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai 400 057
Tel No.: 26100100/ 26100200 / 26172782 / 26172783 Fax: 26100199
Email – admin@ptvaim.com Website – www.ptvaim.com

College Development Committee - 2021-22

		Designation in the	Chabina / Desition
Sr.	Name	Committee	Status / Position
01	CA Anil Ganu	Chairperson of The Management	President, PTVA
02	Shri Dilip Pethe	Secretary of The Management	Hon. Secretary PTVA
03	Dr. Anand Hindolia	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Associate Professor, PTVAIM
04	Dr. Sucheta Pawar	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Associate Professor, PTVAIM
05	Mr. Bhavesh Vaity	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
06	Mrs. Shalini Kakkar	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
07	Mrs. Ashvini Ghate	Non –Teaching Employee	Senior Clerk, PTVAIM
08	Dr. Snehalata Deshmukh	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Education	Member Advisory Board, PTVAIM
09	CA Mukund Chitale	Special Invitee From Industry	Managing Partner, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
10	Mr. Umesh Shrikhande	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Former CEO, Taproot India
11	Mr. Praveen Kadle	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Managing Director & CEO Tata Capital Limited
12	Mr. Sanjeev Pendharkar	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Director, Vicco Laboratories
13	CA Rajul Murudkar	Coordinator IQAC	Assistant Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management
14	Dr. Harish Kumar S. Purohit	Head Of The Institution- Member Secretary	Director –PTVA's Institute of Management

Dr. Harish Kumar S. Purohit Director

11.12.2021

Amer 90