Board of Governors - 2023-24

Sr.	Name of the member	Designation in the Committee	Status/Position
1	CA Anil Ganu	Chairman	President, Parle Tilak Vidyalaya Association
2	Dr. Snehalata Deshmukh	Distinguished Educationist	Director, Parle Tilak Vidyalaya Association
3	Dr. Dinesh Harsolekar	Distinguished Educationist	Adjunct Faculty, PTVA's Institute of Management
3	Shri Dilip Pethe	Nominated Member from the Trust	Hon. Secretary, Parle Tilak Vidyalaya Association
4	CA Pramod Lele	Nominated Member from the Trust	Director, Parle Tilak Vidyalaya Association
5	Mr. Pravin Kadle	Nominee from Industry	Founder & Chairman Prachetas Capital Pvt. Ltd.
6	Mr. Mohan Tanksale	Nominee from Industry	Former Chief Executive Indian Banks' Association
7	CA Mukund Chitale	Nominee from Industry	Managing Partner, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
8	Dr. Aruna Deshpande	Nominee of the Affiliating University	Professor, Alkesh Dinesh Mody Institute for Financial and Management Studies
9	DTE Representative	Nominee of the State Government	
10	An Industrialist/ Technologist/ Educationist Nominated by the State Government	Nominee of the State Government	
12	Ms. Gargi Gothe	Faculty Member	Training and Placement Officer, PTVA's Institute of Management
13	Dr. Aparna Patil	Faculty Member	Assistant Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management
14	Dr. Neha Bhatia	Faculty Member	IQAC Coordinator, PTVA's Institute of Management
15	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Member Secretary	In-Charge Director – PTVA's Institute of Management