Maitri Sangh- a Committee for SC /ST category students for the year 2022-23

Sr.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
01	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Head of the Committee	In-charge Director- PTVA's Institute of Management
02	Mr. Abhishek Deokule	Faculty Representative	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
03	Mrs. Jayashree Gaikwad	Representative of SC/ST/DT/NT/ SBC/OBC	Associate Professor, Sathaye College
04	Mr. Mehul Solanki	Senior Male Student	MMS 2 nd year 1 st Semester student (2022-23)- PTVAIM
05	Ms. Tejal Lokhande	Senior Female Student	MMS 2 nd year 1 st Semester student (2022-23)- PTVAIM