## College Women Development Cell Committee Members for the Academic Year 2022-23

Sr.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
1	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Ex-officio President	In-charge Director- PTVA's Institute of Management
2	Mr. Abhishek Deokule	Teaching Staff Member	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
3	Mrs. Sulbha Warde	Women Representative NGO Member	Trustee, Paraplegic Foundation
4	Mrs. Jayashree Gaikwad	Representative of SC/ST/DT/NT/ SBC/OBC	Associate Professor, Sathaye College
5	Ms. Nidhi Gada	Women's Student Representative	MMS 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year- Semester I student (2022-23)
6	Ms. Harshali Ghone	Women's Student Representative	MBA-IEV-1 <sup>st</sup> Year – Semester I student (2022-23)
7	Ms. Sunita Shringarpure	Non-Teaching Staff Member	Registrar
8	Mrs. Neha Bhatia	Convener, CWDC	Assistant Professor PTVAIM