Sr.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Status / Position
01	CA Anil Ganu	Chairperson of The Management	President, PTVA
02	Shri Dilip Pethe	Secretary of The Management	Hon. Secretary PTVA
03	Dr. Snehalata Deshmukh	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Education	Member Advisory Board, PTVAIM
04	CA Mukund Chitale	Special Invitee From Industry	Managing Partner, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
05	CA Pramod Lele	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	CEO, Hinduja Hospital
06	Mr. Umesh Shrikhande	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Former CEO, Taproot India
07	Mr. Praveen Kadle	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Managing Director & CEO Tata Capital Limited
08	Ms. Aditi Kare Panandikar	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Managing Director, Indoco Remedies Ltd.
09	Dr. Sucheta Pawar	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Associate Professor, PTVAIM
10	Mr. Abhishek Deokule	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
11	Mrs. Trupti Gupte	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
12	Mrs. Ashvini Ghate	Non –Teaching Employee	Senior Clerk, PTVAIM
13	Ms. Shraddha Rahate	Alumnus member nominated by the Management	MMS 2015-17 Batch Student
14	Mr. Abhishek Nadargi	President, Students council	MMS Second Year – Semester IV student (A.Y. 2022-23)
15	Ms. Srushti Gaikwad	Secretary, Students council	MMS Second Year – Semester IV student (A.Y. 2022-23)
16	CA Rajul Murudkar	Coordinator IQAC	Assistant Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management
17	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Head Of The Institution- Member Secretary	In-charge Director – PTVA's Institute of Management

## College Development Committee – 2022-23