College Development Committee – 2023-24

	T		
Sr.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Status / Position
01	CA Anil Ganu	Chairperson of The Management	President, PTVA
02	Shri Dilip Pethe	Secretary of The Management	Hon. Secretary PTVA
03	Dr. Snehalata Deshmukh	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Education	Member Advisory Board, PTVAIM
04	Dr. Dinesh Harsolekar	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Education	Adjunct Faculty, PTVAIM
05	CA Mukund Chitale	Special Invitee From Industry	Managing Partner, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
06	CA Pramod Lele	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Founder Trustee of Sarathi Charitable Trust
07	Mr. Umesh Shrikhande	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Former CEO, Taproot India
08	Mr. Praveen Kadle	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Founder & Chairman Prachetas Capital Pvt. Ltd.
09	Ms. Aditi Kare Panandikar	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Managing Director, Indoco Remedies Ltd.
10	Ms. Gargi Gothe	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Associate Professor, PTVAIM
11	Dr. Aparna Patil	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
12	Mrs. Trupti Gupte	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
13	Mrs. Ashvini Ghate	Non –Teaching Employee	Head Clerk, PTVAIM
14	Ms. Shraddha Rahate	Alumnus member nominated by the Management	MMS 2015-17 Batch Student
15	Mr. Shivam Bachar	President, Students council	MMS Second Year – Semester III student (A.Y. 2023-24)
16	Ms. Rajlaxmi Patil	Secretary, Students council	MMS Second Year – Semester III student (A.Y. 2023-24)
17	Dr. Neha Bhatia	Coordinator IQAC	Assistant Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management
18	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Head Of The Institution- Member Secretary	In-charge Director – PTVA's Institute of Management