## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2022-23**

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
01	CA Anil Ganu	Member from the Management	President, PTVA
02	Shri Dilip Pethe	Special Invitee from Management	Hon. Secretary PTVA
03	CA Mukund Chitale	Special Invitee from Management	Director, PTVA
04	CA Pramod Lele	Special Invitee from Management	Director, PTVA
05	Dr. (Smt.) Snehalata Deshmukh	Distinguished Educationist	Former VC, University of Mumbai
06	Dr. Kavita Laghate	Distinguished Educationist	Professor, JBIMS
07	Mr. Mohan Tanksale	Nominee from Industry	Former Chief Executive Indian Banks' Association
08	CA Sushrut Chitale	Nominee from Industry	Director, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
09	Dr. (Mrs.) Sucheta Pawar	Teaching Faculty	Associate Professor- PTVAIM
10	Mr. Abhishek Deokule	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
11	Mrs. Trupti Gupte	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
12	Mr. Bhavesh Vaity	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
13	Mr. Ajinkya Kumawat	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
14	Mr. Pankaj Godse	Librarian	Librarian, PTVAIM
15	Ms. Sunita Shringarpure	Administrative Officer- Registrar	Registrar, PTVAIM
16	Mr. Sagar Shah	Alumni (MMS 2015-17 Batch)	Senior Research Associate- Slide Xpress Pvt. Ltd.
17	Ms. Mausam Patel	Student Representative	MMS 2 <sup>nd</sup> year 1 <sup>st</sup> Semester Student (A.Y. 2022-23)
18	CA Rajul Murudkar	IQAC Coordinator	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
19	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Chairperson	In-charge Director – PTVA's Institute of Management