Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2023-24

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
01	CA Anil Ganu	Member from the Management	President, PTVA
02	Shri Dilip Pethe	Special Invitee from Management	Hon. Secretary PTVA
03	CA Mukund Chitale	Special Invitee from Management	Director, PTVA
04	CA Pramod Lele	Special Invitee from Management	Director, PTVA
05	Dr. (Smt.) Snehalata Deshmukh	Distinguished Educationist	Former VC, University of Mumbai
06	Dr. Kavita Laghate	Distinguished Educationist	Professor, JBIMS
07	Dr. Dinesh Harsolekar	Distinguished Educationist	Former Director, IES Management College and Research Centre
08	Mr. Mohan Tanksale	Nominee from Industry	Former Chief Executive Indian Banks' Association
09	CA Sushrut Chitale	Nominee from Industry	Director, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
10	Dr. Manali Patil	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
11	Dr. Aparna Patil	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
12	Mrs. Trupti Gupte	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
13	Mr. Bhavesh Vaity	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
14	Mr. Ajinkya Kumawat	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
15	Mr. Pankaj Godse	Librarian	Librarian, PTVAIM
16	Ms. Gargi Gothe	Training and Placement Officer, PTVAIM	Training and Placement Officer, PTVAIM
17	Ms. Sunita Shringarpure	Administrative Officer-Registrar	Registrar, PTVAIM
18	Mr. Sagar Shah	Alumni (MMS 2015-17 Batch)	Senior Research Associate- Slide Xpress Pvt. Ltd.
19	Ms. Sanika Joshi	Student Representative	MMS 1 st year 1 st Semester Student 2022-23
20	Ms. Preeti Kaushik	NAAC Coordinator	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
21	Dr. Neha Bhatia	IQAC Coordinator	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
22	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Chairperson	In-charge Director – PTVA's Institute of Management