PTVA's Institute of Management (Approved by AICTE, DTE and affiliated to University of Mumbai) ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute & Damp; Accredited by NAAC

## Anti-Ragging Committee Members for the Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
1	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Head of the committee	Director, PTVA's Institute of Management
2	Ms. Rajni Salunkhe	Representative of Local Police Station	Sr. Police Inspector, Vile Parle Police Station
3	Mrs. Trupti Gupte	Faculty Representative	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
4	Mr. Mangesh Pandit	Parent Representative	Parent- MMS 1 <sup>st</sup> Year student 2024-25
5	Ms. Kirti Gokhale	Media Representative	Freelance Media Reporter
6	Mrs. Shilpa Chandolikar	NGO Representative	Trustee and Executive Director - Brand & Communication, Responsible Netism
7	Mr. Harsh Mahadik	Fresher Student	MMS 1 <sup>st</sup> Year – 1 <sup>st</sup> Semester student (2024-25)
8	Ms. Sakshi Salve	Fresher Student	MMS 1 <sup>st</sup> Year – 1 <sup>st</sup> Semester student (2024-25)
9	Mr. Pratham Lotankar	Senior Student	MMS 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year – 1 <sup>st</sup> Semester student (2024-25)
10	Ms. Riya Vaity	Senior Student	MMS 2 <sup>nd</sup> Year – 1 <sup>st</sup> Semester student (2024-25)
11	Mr. Narayan Gawade	Non-Teaching Staff Member	Senior Clerk, PTVAIM
12	Ms. Sunita Shringarpure	Non-Teaching Staff Member	Registrar, PTVAIM

Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh

Bake

Director 04.10.2024



