

PTVA's Institute of Management

ISO 9001:2015 Certified & NAAC Accredited Institute

Chitrakar Ketkar Marg, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai 400 057 Tel No.: 2231061594/31096837 Email – <u>admin@ptvaim.com</u> Website – <u>www.ptvaim.ac.in</u>

Board of Governors - 2024-25

Sr.	Name of the member	Designation in the Committee	Status/Position
1	CA Anil Ganu	Chairman	President, Parle Tilak Vidyalaya Association
2	CA Pramod Lele	Nominee from Industry	Former CMD, Parke Devis India Ltd.
3	Shri Dilip Pethe	Nominated Member from the Trust	Hon. Secretary, Parle Tilak Vidyalaya Association
4	Mr. Pravin Kadle	Nominee from Industry	Founder and Chairman Prachetas Capital Pvt. Ltd
5	Dr. Vasudha Kamat	Distinguished Educationist	Former Vice Chancellor, SNDT Women's University
6	CA Vardaraj Bapat	Distinguished Educationist	Professor Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management, IIT Mumbai
7	Dr. Dinesh Harsolekar	Distinguished Educationist	Former Senate Member, SNDT Women's University
8	CA Saurabh Khedekar	Nominee from Industry	President and CEO - Hindalco's Specialty Alumina Business
8	Mr. Mohan Tanksale	Nominee from Industry	Former Chief Executive Indian Banks' Association
10	CA Mukund Chitale	Nominee from Industry	Managing Partner, Mukund M. Chitale & Co. and Former President, ICAI
11	Dr. Aruna Deshpande	Nominee of the Affiliating University	Professor, Alkesh Dinesh Mody Institute for Financial and Management Studies
12	DTE Representative	Nominee of the State Government	
13	An Industrialist/ Technologist/ Educationist Nominated by the State Government	Nominee of the State Government	
14	Ms. Gargi Gothe	Faculty Member	Training and Placement Officer, PTVA's Institute of Management
15	Dr. Aparna Patil	Faculty Member	Assistant Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management
16	Dr. Neha Bhatia	Faculty Member	IQAC Coordinator, PTVA's Institute of Management
17	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Member Secretary	Director – PTVA's Institute of Management

Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh Director

