

PTVA'S INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT

ISO 9001:2015 Certified & NAAC Accredited Institute

Chitrakar Ketkar Marg, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai 400 057
Tel No.: 26100100/ 26100200 / 26172782 / 26172783 Fax: 26100199
Email – admin@ptvaim.com Website – www.ptvaim.ac.in

College Development Committee 2024-25

Sr.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Status / Position
01	CA Anil Ganu	Chairperson of The Management	President, PTVA
02	CA Pramod Lele	Member Nominated by The Management from The Field of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Former CMD, Parke Devis India Ltd.
03	Shri Dilip Pethe	Secretary of The Management	Hon. Secretary PTVA
04	Dr. Dinesh Harsolekar	Member Nominated by The Management from The Field of Education	Adjunct Faculty, PTVAIM
05	CA Mukund Chitale	Member Nominated by The Management from The Field of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Managing Partner, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
06	Mr. Umesh Shrikhande	Member Nominated by The Management from The Field of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Former CEO, Taproot India
07	Mr. Praveen Kadle	Member Nominated by The Management from The Field of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Founder & Chairman Prachetas Capital Pvt. Ltd.
08	Ms. Aditi Kare Panandikar	Member Nominated by The Management from The Field of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Managing Director, Indoco Remedies Ltd.
09	Ms. Gargi Gothe	Teacher in the Recognised Institution	Training and Placement Officer, PTVAIM
10	Dr. Aparna Patil	Teacher in the Recognised Institution	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
11	Mrs. Trupti Gupte	Teacher in the Recognised Institution	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
12	Ms. Sadhika Bhide	Non – Teaching Employee	Accounts Assistant, PTVAIM
13	Ms. Shraddha Rahate	Alumnus member nominated by the Management	MMS 2015-17 Batch Student
14	Mr. Shivam Bachar	President, Students Council	MMS Second Year – Semester III student (A.Y. 2023-24)
15	Ms. Rajlaxmi Patil	Secretary, Students Council	MMS Second Year – Semester III student (A.Y. 2023-24)
16	Dr. Neha Bhatia	Coordinator IQAC	Assistant Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management
17	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Head Of the Institution-	Director – PTVA's Institute of
20/38	Desillinkii	Member Secretary	Management

Besh

Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh Director

83