

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
1	Dr. Bhavesh Vaity	Nodal Officer	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
2	Ms. Vaibhavi Sonavane	Campus Ambassador	MMS 2 nd Year 3 rd Semester Student (2024-25) Human Resource
3	Mr. Ayush Kokare	ELC - Executive Committee Member	MMS 2 nd Year 3 rd Semester Student (2024-25) Finance
4	Ms. Shreya Murudkar	ELC - Executive Committee Member	MMS 2 nd Year 3 rd Semester Student (2024-25) Finance
5	Ms. Janvi Trivedi	ELC - Executive Committee Member	MMS 2 nd Year 3 rd Semester Student (2024-25) Marketing
6	Mr. Hitesh Dhavale	ELC - Executive Committee Member	MMS 1 st Year 1 st Semester Student (2024-25) Div A
7	Ms. Bhakti Salve	ELC - Executive Committee Member	MMS 1 st Year 1 st Semester Student (2024-25) Div B

Electoral Literacy Committee for the Academic Year 2024-25

* Formed as per guidelines provided under Systematic Voters' Education and Electoral Participation Initiative by Election Commission of India (SVEEP – ECI) and Government Resolution No. E:720359 - 2024.

Besh

Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh Director

