PTVA'S INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT



ISO 9001:2015 Certified & NAAC Accredited Institute Chitrakar Ketkar Marg, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai 400 057 Tel No.: 31061594 / 31099598

Email - admin@ptvaim.com Website - www.ptvaim.ac.in

Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC) (2024-25)

As per All India Council for Technical Education (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulations, 2019, PTVAIM has established the following Grievance Redressal Committee in order to look into the grievances of the faculty/ staff members.

Grievance Redressal Committee members:

Sr.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Status / Position
01	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Chairperson	In-charge Director- PTVA's Institute of Management
02	Dr. Shriniwas S. Dhure	University Nominee	Director, Sydenham Institute of Management Studies and Research Centre
03	Official from State DTE	State DTE Nominee	
04	Dr. Manali Patil	Senior Faculty	Assistant Professor

Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh Director

TES es he

