

PTVA's Institute of Management

ISO 9001:2015 Certified & NAAC Accredited Institute Chitrakar Ketkar Marg, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai 400 057 Tel No.: 022-31061594/31099598 Email – <u>admin@ptvaim.com</u> Website – <u>www.ptvaim.ac.in</u>

Internal Quality Assurance Cell Committee Members for the Academic Year 2024-25

Sr.	Name of the Member	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
01	CA Pramod Lele	Member from the Management	Director, PTVA Mentor, PTVAIM
02	Dr. Kavita Laghate	Distinguished Educationist	Dean-Commerce & Management, University of Mumbai
03	Dr. Dinesh Harsolekar	Distinguished Educationist	Former Senate Member, SNDT Woman's University
04	Mr. Mohan Tanksale	Nominee from Industry	Former Chief Executive Indian Banks' Association
05	CA Sushrut Chitale	Nominee from Industry	Director, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
06	Dr. Aparna Patil	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
07	Mr. Ajinkya Kumawat	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
08	Mr. Pankaj Godse	Librarian	Librarian, PTVAIM
09	Ms. Gargi Gothe	Training and Placement Officer, PTVAIM	Training and Placement Officer, PTVAIM
10	Ms. Sunita Shringarpure	Administrative Officer- Registrar	Registrar, PTVAIM
11	Mr. Sagar Shah	Alumni (MMS 2015-17 Batch)	Senior Research Associate- Slide Xpress Pvt. Ltd.
12	Ms. Riya Parulekar	Student Representative	MMS 2 nd Year student, 2024-25
13	Dr. Neha Bhatia	IQAC Coordinator	Assistant Professor- PTVAIM
14	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Chairperson	Director – PTVA's Institute of Management

Bahl

Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh Director

