## PTVA's Institute of Management

(Approved by AICTE, DTE and affiliated to University of Mumbai) ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute & Camp; Accredited by NAAC

## Internal Complaints committee (ICC) for the A.Y. 2024-25

This is to inform you that following Teaching & Non-teaching staff Members and student representatives of our Institute are appointed as members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for the year 2024-25.

| Sr. No. | Name                 | Designation in the Committee     | Particulars  |
|---------|----------------------|----------------------------------|--|
| 1       | Dr. Asmat Ara Shaikh | Presiding Officer, ICC           | Associate Professor  |
| 2       | Mr. Ajinkya Kumawat  | Faculty Member                   | Assistant Professor  |
| 3       | Ms. Avanti Sathe     | Faculty Member                   | Assistant Professor  |
| 4       | Mrs. Shruti Sathe    | Jr. Clerk                        | Non-Teaching employee  |
| 5       | Ms. Sadhika Bhide    | Accounts Assistant               | Non-Teaching employee  |
| 6       | Smt. Asha Kulkarni   | Member, NGO working for women    | Member,<br>Non- Governmental<br>Organisation                               |
| 7       | Mr. Ninad Patil      | Male Student<br>Representative   | MMS -1 <sup>st</sup> year -<br>1 <sup>st</sup> Semester<br>2024-25 student |
| 8       | Ms. Varsha Dhadve    | Female Student<br>Representative | MMS -1 <sup>st</sup> year -<br>1 <sup>st</sup> Semester<br>2024-25 student |
| 9       | Ms. Supriya Dhumal   | Female Student<br>Representative | MMS -2 <sup>nd</sup> year -<br>1 <sup>st</sup> Semester<br>2024-25 student |
| 10      | Mrs. Trupti Gupte    | Member Secretary                 | Assistant Professor  |

Bohl

Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh

Director 04.10.2024

7