

## Maitri Sangh – a Committee for SC/ST Category students for the year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
1	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Head of the Committee	Director, PTVAIM
2	Mr. Ajinkya Kumawat	Faculty Representative	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
3	Mrs. Jayashree Gaikwad	Representative of SC/ST/DT/NT/SBC/OBC	Associate Professor, Sathaye College
4	Mr. Yash Kadam	Fresh Male Student	MMS -1 <sup>st</sup> year - 1 <sup>st</sup> Semester 2024-25 student
5	Ms. Rutika Awale	Fresh Female Student	MMS -1 <sup>st</sup> year - 1 <sup>st</sup> Semester 2024-25 student
6	Mr. Shashikant Kachare	Senior Male Student	MMS -2 <sup>nd</sup> year - 1 <sup>st</sup> Semester 2024-25 student

Boshe

Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh Director 04.10.2024

t

