

Socio-Economically Disadvantaged Groups (SEDGs) for the Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
1	Dr. Bhavesh Vaity	Chairperson	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
2	Dr. Manali Patil	Senior Professor Member	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
3	Dr. Asmat Shaikh	In-charge of Internal Complaints Committee	Associate Professor, PTVAIM
4	Dr. Neha Bhatia	IQAC Co-ordinator	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
5	Mr. Ajinkya Kumawat	SC/ST Representative Member	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
6	Dr. Aparna Patil	OBC Representative Member	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
7	Mr. Wasim Sayyad	Male Student Representative Belonging to SEDG	MMS -2 nd year - 1 st Semester 2024-25 student
8	Ms. Supriya Dhumal	Female Student Representative Belonging to SEDG	MMS -2 nd year - 1 st Semester 2024-25 student
9	Mr. Narayan Gawade	Administrative Officer- Member Secretary	Senior Clerk, PTVAIM

Be

Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh Director

