PTVA's Institute of Management (Approved by AICTE, DTE and affiliated to University of Mumbai) ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute & Damp; Accredited by NAAC

College Women Development Cell Committee Members for the Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
1	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Ex-officio President	Director, PTVAIM
2	Dr. Ruchi Anand	Teaching Staff Member	Senior Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
3	Mrs. Shilpa Chandolikar	Women Representative NGO Member	Trustee and Executive Director - Brand & Communication, Responsible Netism
4	Mrs. Jayashree Gaikwad	Representative of SC/ST/DT/NT/SBC/OBC	Associate Professor, Sathaye College
5	Ms. Kajol Kacche	Women's Student Representative	MMS -1 st year - 1 st Semester 2024-25 student
6	Mr. Shivam Padelkar	Men's Student Representative	MMS -1 st year - 1 st Semester 2024-25 student
7	Ms. Vaibhavi Sonawane	Women's Student Representative	MMS -2 nd year - 1 st Semester 2024-25 student
8	Ms. Sunita Shringarpure	Non-Teaching Staff Member	Registrar, PTVAIM
9	Dr. Neha Bhatia	Convener, CWDC	Assistant Professor PTVAIM

Took

Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh

Director 04.10.2024

