

PTVA's Institute of Management

(Approved by AICTE, DTE and affiliated to University of Mumbai) ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute & Accredited by NAAC

Internal Complaints committee (ICC) for the A.Y. 2024-25

This is to inform you that following Teaching & Non-teaching staff Members and student representatives of our Institute are appointed as members of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for the year 2024-25.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
1	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Presiding Officer, ICC	Professor
2	Mr. Ajinkya Kumawat	Faculty Member	Assistant Professor
3	Dr. Manali Patil	Faculty Member	Assistant Professor
4	Mrs. Shruti Sathe	Jr. Clerk	Non-Teaching employee
5	Ms. Sadhika Bhide	Accountant	Non-Teaching employee
6	Smt. Asha Kulkarni	Member, NGO working for women	Member, Non- Governmental Organisation
7	Mr. Ninad Patil	Male Student Representative	MMS -1 st year - 1 st Semester 2024-25 student
8	Ms. Varsha Dhadve	Female Student Representative	MMS -1 st year - 1 st Semester 2024-25 student
9	Ms. Supriya Dhumal	Female Student Representative	MMS -2 nd year - 1 st Semester 2024-25 student
10	Mrs. Trupti Gupte	Member Secretary	Assistant Professor

S.v. Shringarpure Ms. Sunita Shringarpure Registrar 04.10.2024

